feed me

The Damsel done heard tell that some people who subscribed to the Old School feed haven’t yet switched over to the new feed. If you think this may be the case for you (the Damsel posts a few times a week, so if you haven’t gotten frequent feeds, this may be the case for you), then please do the following;

Visit the Old School at www.mynewoldschool.com.

Look for the tabs along the top and click “subscribe.”

Click the link that says “subscribe via email” and follow the instructions. This should get everything all as it should be. There are also links for subscribing in a blog reader as well as Facebook, Twitter, etc.

The Damsel misses you! Hope to see you soon.

3 thoughts on “feed me

  1. I just stumbled across your site for the first time, while trying to figure out how to rip apart an old sweater for re-knitting. I love it! Will be sure to check back regularly…

  2. Hello, I just found your website via ‘Or so she says’ and I cannot find out how to subscribe by email. I followed the link above and it took me a site that said “This website is offline” Can you help?

    Thanks,
    Sandy

Leave a comment